UVU Athletics 2018-03-26T21:40:33+00:00

UVU Athletics

UVU Baseball

  • Tuesday, March 27, 2018 vs. BYU at 6:00 PM (register here)
  • Thursday March 29, 2018 vs. UTRGV at 6:00 PM (register here)
  • Saturday, March 31, 2018 vs. UTRGV at 1:00 PM (register here)
  • Monday, April 2, 2018 vs. Air Force at 6:00 PM (register here)
  • Tuesday, April 3, 2018 vs. Air Force at 1:00 PM (register here)

**Note – Click on the register link and use promo code POAP to get your free tickets!  All UVU Baseball games listed are played at the UCCU Ballpark on the UVU Campus.

UVU Softball

  • Wednesday, April 4, 2018 vs. Boise State at 1:00 PM (register here)
  • Friday, April 6, 2018 vs. Grand Canyon at 2:00 PM (register here)
  • Saturday, April 7, 2018 vs. Grand Canyon at 1:00 PM (register here)

**Note – Click on the register link and use promo code POAP to get your free tickets!  All UVU Softball games listed are played on the Wolverine Softball Field on the UVU Campus.

UVU Wrestling

BONUS MATCH: Seven Peaks is excited to announce the addition of an upcoming UVU wrestling match!

  • Friday, January 12, 2018 vs. South Dakota State at 7:00 PM (register here)
  • Friday, February 2, 2018 vs. Oklahoma at 7:00 PM (register here)

Passholders can obtain tickets by following the online redemption instructions above.  Tickets are served on a first-come, first-served basis.  Matches are held at the Lockhart Arena located on the UVU Campus.

At this time, UVU sporting events are NOT included on the Pass of All Passes.  Check back later for updates!

Address: Utah Valley University 800 W University Pkwy Orem, UT 84058
Website: www.wolverinegreen.com/.