Rocky Mountain Raceways

Passholder receive admission to the following 2016 Rocky Mountain Raceways Events:

  • Friday, May 27 at 4:00 p.m. – Drag Racing Summit ET Series
  • Friday, June 3 at 6:00 p.m. – Motocross Race Series with Mini Mix
  • Friday, July 8 at 6:15 p.m. – Motocross Race Series with Wild West Series
  • Saturday, July 16 at 6:00 p.m. – Rocky Mountain Raceways Oval Racing Series
  • Saturday, August 6 at 6:00 p.m. – Rocky Mountain Raceways Oval Racing Series
  • Friday, August 19 at 6:15 p.m. – Motocross Race Series with Type 1 Racing
  • Friday, August 26 at 10:00 a.m. – Summit ET Series
  • Saturday, September 3 – TBD – Motocross Races Series – Salt Lake Moto Grand Prix
  • Saturday, September 17 at 6:00 p.m. – Rocky Mountain Raceways Oval Racing Series
  • Friday, September 23 at 10:00 a.m. – Summit ET Series – Lucas Oil Divisional Racing Series Eliminations #1

 

The best way to stay up to date with Pass of All Passes news is to subscribe to our email list.  We send a weekly email newsletter summarizing the events for the week, so that you never miss out!  Also, be sure to follow us on FacebookInstagram, and Twitter.  For more information about Rocky Mountain Raceways, visit their website.

How to Redeem

For admission, simply present your valid Pass of All Passes at the ticket booth on the day of the event.

Venue and Contact Information

Address: Rocky Mountain Raceways 6555 2100 S West Valley City, UT 84128
Phone: 801-252-9557
Website: http://www.rmrracing.com/.